season 2020/2021 - preliminary reports

We are looking forward to the new season.
You want to know more about us or be part of it? We are happy about every new team member.

 

 


In our seasonal booklet, we have everything
important for you.

DSC05686.JPG
 

WNBL - FrankenBaskets

​​Not only the name "FrankenBaskets" indicates a realignment in terms of youth league. For the coming season, the managers of DJK (GmbH) Bamberg and SC Kemmern have agreed on this name in order to document the realignment in the field of youth work in the Bamberg area.

With the exception of Anna Hübschmann and Nora Hummel, who were the mainstays of the WNBl in the past, almost all the other girls will go through the 20/21 season for the first time with their two "new" coaches, Sam Gloser and Petra "Floh" Eichelsdörfer. Everyone involved knows that the coming season will be one of the most difficult in the history of the women's youth league, which has existed since 2009, for the "Oberfränkinnen".

Nevertheless, the team hopes to be able to win one or the other thrilling victory against (probably) Dragons Rhöndorf, Team Mittelhessen, Junior Dolphins Marburg, Rhein-Main Baskets and Würzburg through fast play, hard defense and fighting spirit. The basis for this will also be that all players pick up their playing time in the other teams of THE DJK Bamberg and the SC Kemmern of U16 BayL, via BayLD, Regio and 2nd Bundesliga, and the intensity of the training sessions is kept high in these teams as well.

In the coming season it is also necessary to grow together as a real unit, which is not only on the pitch, but also in the environment through good communication and coordination of the games for both clubs imperative of the season!

The FRANKENBASKETS, consisting of:

 

Lea Mohr, Eva Schimmer, Anna Hübschmann, Lilly Kühhorn, Maya Ennes, Paulina Eichelsdörfer, Sinja Sauer, Stella Hoegen, Nora Hummel and the "Youngsters" Ella Löffler, Julia Gärtner, Vanessa Albrecht, Lena Gehring, Alina Scheibe and Sabrina Klimmt with their coaches Sam and Floh.

 
 

Enthusiasm in the U 8 mix

Shortly before holidays, the U8 also started training, after there was a big corona-related break. The kids are all happy to be back in the hall and are busy training. If all goes well, we are all looking forward to our first games in the new season.

U10 mix - healthy into the coming season

New times demand new strategies, also in our everyday sporting life. Together, for a good start to the coming season, we accept this challenge with mutual consideration, our health and our sport for love.

 

U 12 w - with big squad into the new season

With 7 remaining players, from last year's team, the reigning Oberfränkische Meister in the District Oberliga can start the new season on a solid basis. The girls around Coach Jimmy Hummel from the U10W receive numerous reinforcements, only 7 players advance here to the next age group.

Svea Kasper, who is from our cooperation partner TSV Breitengüßbach and Jule Stark, who are moving from TV Weismain to SC Kemmern, completes the 16-strong squad.

The goal for the coming season will be to be able to offer all girls enough playing time so that every player can take their next development step!

"The old hares" are looking forward to a hopefully normal course of the season:

Amelie Blechinger; Amy Deboy; Mia Hanke; Greta Hummel; Nickl Katharina; Lena Schwab and Katharina Sonntag, the "Rookies" Amy Grasser; Lena Hempfling; Emma Hummel; Eva May; Emilia Rieger; Hanna Weber and Celina Wich our newcomers Svea Kasper and Jule Stark and especially Coach Jimmy Hummel

U 12 mix - at full throttle

Here we are, the U12 mix of Kemmern. After Corona got in our way, it's all about us having fun, joy and team spirit for the 2020/21 season. We always give full throttle on Friday between 16:00 and 17:30. We look forward to seeing you!

U14 w - hot for the upcoming bavarian league season

Since 18.06.2020 the squad around coach Carmen Rettinger and coach Jimmy Hummel is preparing for the new season. Initially, the girls were clearly aware of the Coronapause, since the Kemmerner school gymnasium didn't seem so small anymore.

With only 4 players from the older generation, one of the main tasks for the coaches will be

to get used to the Bayernliga level as quickly as possible. In order to achieve this, the team will also compete with the boys in the U14 District Oberliga. After corona did not give the entire team any further championships last season, the girls are eager to finally prove themselves again on the floor.

The following players will play for SC Kemmern in the 20/21 season:

Greta Hummel; Lilly May; Leni Müller; Leni Ratschker; Emma Rettinger; Mia Ruppert; Anna-Lea Schramm; Mia Schuster; Leni Schwank; Emma Schwinn and Elina Vogel

 

U 16 w - newly mixed in the new season

The U16 bavarian league has started the pre-season with a mixed squad. A few young players from Weismain joined the former U16 players.

 

Women 1 - looking forwart to start of new season

The 1st women's team of SC Kemmern will also compete in the regional league south-east next season 20/21. The association is planning a reorientation of the concept for the junior performance area. As a focus, more emphasis will now be placed on defensive training in order to push for faster and more intensive basketball. As in previous years, the younger players are to be given important minutes of play for their development and brought to the higher demands of the league. The new head coach on the sidelines is Manuel Theobald and is supported by Samuel Gloser. Despite the current Covid-19 situation, the team has been in ongoing training for more than a month now and is looking forward to the expected start of the season on 03.10.2020.

Women 2 - New line-up

After an unusually long training break, all the players of the bavarian league met at the beginning of June to finally start the 2020/21 season. Despite some limitations due to the current situation, all participants were able to get involved quickly in the new situation and the pre-season could begin.

Also this season, our regular squad will be complemented by some players from the Regional League and WNBL. This offers the younger girls in particular the opportunity to gain new insights and to exchange ideas with more experienced players in order to be able to develop individually.

So the team, around the coaches Sam Gloser and Mareike Wiese, wants to convince right at the beginning of the season with hard defense, a fast offense and good communication in order to be able to hold its own against the opposing teams. That's why we are already trying to keep the intensity high in the training sessions and grow together as one team.

We are looking forward to what and who will be waiting for us next season and look forward to a few tight games with hopefully filled halls

 
 

Women 3 -  Fun and lots of fighting spirit

As last season, new youth players joined our women's 3 team this year. The goal is therefore to integrate them well into the team in order to create a good team chemistry. Although we expect many games against difficult opponents in the district upper league next season and we are therefore fighting against a place in the table basement, the focus is still on having fun with every single game.

 
logoBBV.png
cropped-LogoBayern-150.jpg
bbvofr.GIF

imprint, data protection, contact

©2019 by sckemmern-basketball.

Saison 2020/2021 - Vorberichte

Wir blicken gespannt in die neue Saison.
Ihr wollt mehr von uns wissen oder mit dabei sein? Wir freuen uns über jedes neue Teammitglied.

DSC05686.JPG
 

WNBL - FrankenBaskets

Nicht nur der Name "FrankenBaskets" deutet auf eine Neuausrichtung in Sachen Jugendbundesliga hin. Für die kommende Saison haben sich die Verantwortlichen der DJK (GmbH) Bamberg und des SC Kemmern auf diesen Namen geeinigt, um damit auch die Neuausrichtung in Sachen Jugendarbeit im Raum Bamberg zu dokumentieren.

Bis auf Anna Hübschmann und Nora Hummel, die bereits in der Vergangenheit die Stützen der WNBl darstellten, werden fast alle anderen Mädels erstmals mit ihren zwei „neuen“ Coaches, Sam Gloser und Petra „Floh“ Eichelsdörfer, durch die Saison 20/21 gehen. Dabei wissen alle Beteiligten, dass die kommende Saison eine der schwierigsten in der Geschichte der seit 2009 bestehenden weiblichen Jugendbundesliga für die „Oberfränkinnen“ darstellt.

Nichts desto trotz erhofft sich die Mannschaft durch schnelles Spiel, harte Defense und Kampfgeist, den ein oder anderen Üerraschungssieg gegen (voraussichtlich) Dragons Rhöndorf, Team Mittelhessen, Junior Dolphins Marburg, Rhein-Main Baskets und Würzburg einfahren zu können. Grundlage dafür wird auch sein, dass alle Spielerinnen sich ihre Einsatzzeiten in den anderen Teams der DJK Bamberg und des SC Kemmern von U16 BayL, über BayLD, Regio und 2. Bundesliga, abholen und die Intensität der Trainingseinheiten auch in diesen Mannschaften hoch gehalten wird.

Auch heisst es in der kommenden Saison als wirkliche Einheit zusammenzuwachsen, was nicht nur auf dem Spielfeld, sondern auch im Umfeld durch gute Kommunikation und Koordinierung der Spiele für beide Vereine Gebot der Saison IST!


Auf bestem Wege dorthin befinden sich die FRANKENBASKETS, bestehend aus:

Lea Mohr, Eva Schimmer, Anna Hübschmann, Lilly Kühhorn, Maya Ennes, Paulina Eichelsdörfer, Sinja Sauer, Stella Hoegen, Nora Hummel und den „Youngsters“ Ella Löffler, Julia Gärtner, Vanessa Albrecht, Lena Gehring, Alina Scheibe und Sabrina Klimmt mit Ihren Coaches Sam und Floh.

 

Begeisterung in der U 8 mix

Kurz vor den Ferien hat auch die U8 wier mit dem Training begonnen, nachdem es ja eine große Corona bedingte Pause gab. Die Kids sind alle froh, wieder in der Halle stehen zu können und sind fleißig am Trainieren. Wenn alles gut läuft, freue wir uns alle auf unsere ersten Spiele in der neuen Saison.

U10 mix - gesund in die kommende Saison

Neue Zeiten fordern neue Strategien, auch in unserem sportlichen Alltag. Gemeinsam, für einen guten Start in die kommende Saison, nehmen wir diese Herausforderung mit gegenseitiger Rücksicht, unserer Gesundheit und unserem Sport zu Liebe, an.

 

U 12 w - mit großem Kader in die neue Saison

Mit 7 verbliebenen Spielerinnen, aus der letztjährigen Mannschaft, kann der amtierende Oberfränkische Meister in der Bezirksoberliga weiblich auf einer soliden Basis in die neue Saison starten. Zahlreiche Verstärkung erhalten die Mädels um Coach Jimmy Hummel aus der U10W, allein 7 Spielerinnen rücken hier in die nächste Altersklasse nach.

Svea Kasper, die von unserem Kooperationspartner TSV Breitengüßbach und Jule Stark, welche vom TV Weismain zum SC Kemmern wechseln, komplettieren den 16 köpfigen Mannschaftskader.

Zielsetzung für die kommende Saison wird es sein allen Mädchen ausreichend Spielzeit bieten zu können damit jede Spielerinn ihren nächsten Entwicklungsschritt machen kann!

 

Auf einen hoffentlich normale Saisonverlauf freuen sich "die alten Hasen":

Amelie Blechinger; Amy Deboy; Mia Hanke; Greta Hummel; Nickl Katharina; Lena Schwab und Katharina Sonntag, die "Rookies" Amy Grasser; Lena Hempfling; Emma Hummel; Eva May; Emilia Rieger; Hanna Weber und Celina Wich unsere Neuzugänge Svea Kasper und Jule Stark und ganz besonders Coach Jimmy Hummel

U 12 mix - mit Vollgas voran

Hier sind wir, die U12 mix von Kemmern. Nachdem uns Corona in die Quere gekommen ist, heißt es erst Recht für uns Spaß, Freude und Teamgeist für die Saison 2020/21 zu zeigen. Wir geben immer Vollgas am Freitag zwischen 16:00 und 17:30 Uhr. Wir freuen uns auf euch!

 

U14 w - Heiß auf die kommende Bayernliga Saison

Seit dem 18.06.2020 bereitet sich die Truppe um Coachine Carmen Rettinger und Coach Jimmy Hummel auf die neue Saison vor. Anfänglich war den Mädels die Coronapause deutlich anzumerken, da kam einem die Kemmerner Schulturnhalle gar nicht mehr so klein vor.

Mit nur 4 Spielerinnen aus dem älteren Jahrgang wird eine der Hauptaufgaben für die Coaches darin bestehen

die nachrückenden Spielerinnen schnellst möglichst an das Bayernliganiveau zu gewöhnen. Um dies zu erreichen wird die Mannschaft  noch zusätzlich bei den Jungs in der U14 Bezirksoberliga antreten. Nachdem es aufgrund von Corona für die gesamte Mannschaft keine weiterführenden Meisterschaften in der letzten Saison gab brennen die Mädels darauf sich endlich wieder auf dem Parkett zu beweisen.

 

Für den SC Kemmern werden in der Saison 20/21 folgende Spielerinnen auflaufen:

Greta Hummel; Lilly May; Leni Müller; Leni Ratschker; Emma Rettinger; Mia Ruppert; Anna-Lea Schramm; Mia Schuster; Leni Schwank; Emma Schwinn und Elina Vogel

 

U 16 w - Buntgemischt in die neue Saison

Die U16 Bayernliga ist mit einer buntgemischten Truppe in die Saisonvorbereitung gestartet. Zu den bisherigen U16 Spielerinnen sind ein paar junge Spielerinnen dazugestoßen sowie ein paar Spielerinnen aus Weismain.

 

Damen 1 - Freude auf Saisonstart

Die 1. Damen-Mannschaft des SC Kemmern wird auch in der kommenden Saison 20/21 in der Regionalliga Südost an den Start gehen. Der Verein plant dabei eine Neuausrichtung des Konzeptes für den Nachwuchsleistungsbereich. Als Schwerpunkt soll dabei nun auch vermehrt auf die defensive Ausbildung Wert gelegt werden, um einen schnelleren und intensiveren Basketball zu forcieren. Wie auch in den vergangenen Jahren sollen die jüngeren Akteure wichtige Spielminuten für deren Entwicklung bekommen und an die höheren Anforderungen der Liga herangeführt werden. Neuer Head Coach an der Seitenlinie ist Manuel Theobald und unterstützt wird er von Samuel Gloser. Trotz der aktuellen Covid-19 Situation befindet sich das Team nun schon über einen Monat im laufenden Training und freut sich auf den voraussichtlichen Saisonstart am 03.10.2020.

Damen 2 - In neuer Besetzung

Nach einer ungewöhnlich langen Trainingspause fanden sich Anfang Juni alle Spielerinnen der Bayernliga zusammen, um endlich in die Saison 2020/21 zu starten. Trotz einiger Beschränkungen aufgrund der aktuellen Lage, konnten sich alle Beteiligten schnell auf die neue Situation einlassen und die Saisonvorbereitung konnte beginnen.

 

Auch in dieser Saison ergänzen unseren Stammkader einige Spielerinnen der Regionalliga und WNBL. Gerade den jüngeren Mädchen bietet das die Möglichkeit neue Einblicke zu gewinnen und sich mit erfahreneren Mitspielerinnen auszutauschen, um sich so individuell weiterentwickeln zu können. 

 

So will das Team, um die Trainer Sam Gloser und Mareike Wiese, gleich zu Beginn der Saison mit harter Defense, einer schnellen Offensive und guter Kommunikation überzeugen, um sich gegenüber den gegnerischen Mannschaften behaupten zu können. Deswegen wird jetzt bereits versucht die Intensität in den Trainingseinheiten hochzuhalten und als eine Mannschaft zusammenzuwachsen.

 

Wir sind gespannt was und wer uns in der kommenden Saison erwarten wird und freuen uns auf ein paar knappe Spiele mit hoffentlich gefüllten Hallen

 
 

Damen 3 - Viel Spaß und jede Menge Kampfgeist

​Wie auch in der vergangenen Saison sind dieses Jahr neue Jugendspieler zu unserer Damen 3 Mannschaft dazugestoßen. Das Ziel ist daher diese gut in die Mannschaft zu integrieren, um eine gute Teamchemie zu schaffen. Obwohl uns in der kommenden Saison in der Bezirksoberliga viele Spiele gegen schwierige Gegner erwarten und wir deshalb gegen eine Platzierung im Tabellenkeller kämpfen, liegt der Fokus dennoch darauf Spaß bei jedem einzelnen Spiel zu haben.

 

Impressum, Datenschutzerklärung, Kontakt

©2019 by sckemmern-basketball.